Team

Roland Bôle

Roland Bôle

Project Manager

Dipl. El.-Ing. HTL

T

+41 44 777 00 61

M

+41 79 540 42 44

roland.bole@solutec.com

 
 
Christoph Frey

Christoph Frey

Project Manager

Dipl. El.-Ing. HTL/NDS

T

+41 44 777 00 67

M

+41 79 279 33 29

christoph.frey@solutec.com

Christoph Frey

Remo Gut

Project Manager

Dipl. Energietechniker HF

T

+41 44 777 00 68

M

+41 79 152 49 75

remo.gut@solutec.com

 
 
Roland Bôle

Matthias Fleischmann

Project Manager

BSc EIT FH

T

+41 44 512 61 83

M

+41 79 886 11 67

matthias.fleischmann@solutec.com

 
 
Roland Bôle

Klaus Götte

Project Manager

Gepr. Industriemeister IHK

T

+41 44 777 00 56

M

+41 77 916 29 05

klaus.goette@solutec.com

Roland Bôle

Matthias Hofmann

Project Manager

Dipl. El.-Ing.

T

+41 44 512 61 84

M

+41 76 248 07 75

matthias.hofmann@solutec.com

 
 
 
Kai Hüssy

Kai Hüssy

Engineering


T

+41 44 777 00 65

M

+41 79 385 30 33

kai.huessy@solutec.com

 
 
Oliver Knuchel

Oliver Knuchel

Owner

Dipl. El.-Ing. HTL

T

+41 44 777 00 55

M

+41 79 209 22 43

oliver.knuchel@solutec.com

 
 
Christian Lawnik

Christian Lawnik

Project Manager

Master of Engineering

T

+41 44 777 00 63

M

+41 78 929 83 49

christian.lawnik@solutec.com

 
 
Silvia Mohr

Silvia Mohr

Executive Assistant


T

+41 44 777 00 54

M

+41 79 367 72 81

silvia.mohr@solutec.com

 
 
Tobias Neukom

Tobias Neukom

Division Manager

Dipl. Energietechniker HF

T

+41 44 777 00 62

M

+41 79 773 71 42

tobias.neukom@solutec.com

 
 
Sven Rusch

Sven Rusch

Project Manager

BsC Systems Engineering FH

T

+41 44 777 00 58

M

+41 78 718 70 38

sven.rusch@solutec.com

 
 
Michael Schneider

Michael Schneider

Project Manager

Dipl.El.-Ing. FH

T

+41 44 777 00 60

M

+41 76 411 90 28

michael.schneider@solutec.com

Ivo Imboden

Ivo Imboden

Owner

Dipl. El.-Ing. ETH

T

+41 44 777 00 66

M

+41 79 330 34 48

ivo.imboden@solutec.com

 
 
Radoje Krstic

Radoje Krstic

Project Manager

BSc FHO in Elektrotechnik

T

+41 44 777 00 64

M

+41 79 418 43 46

radoje.krstic@solutec.com

 
 
Florian Märchy

Florian Märchy

Project Manager

Dipl. Energietechniker HF

T

+41 44 777 00 57

M

+41 79 672 03 21

florian.maerchy@solutec.com

 
 
Fabian Moser

Fabian Moser

Project Manager

Dipl. Energietechniker HF

T

+41 44 777 00 69

M

+41 78 704 33 47

fabian.moser@solutec.com

 
 
Patrick Rickenbacher

Patrick Rickenbacher

Project Manager

Dipl. Elektroniker HF

T

+41 44 777 00 52

M

+41 79 615 88 80

patrick.rickenbacher@solutec.com

 
 
Jürg Scheidegger

Jürg Scheidegger

Project Manager

Dipl. El.-Ing. ETH

T

+41 44 777 00 53

M

+41 79 667 11 30

juerg.scheidegger@solutec.com

 
 
Dominic Studer

Dominic Studer

Project Manager

Dipl. Energietechniker HF

T

+41 44 777 00 59

M

+41 79 400 58 09

dominic.studer@solutec.com

 

© 2020 solutec automation ag