Team

 
 
Roland Bôle

Roland Bôle

Projektleiter

Dipl. El.-Ing. HTL

T

+41 44 777 00 61

M

+41 79 540 42 44

roland.bole@solutec.com

 
 
Christoph Frey

Christoph Frey

Projektleiter

Dipl. El.-Ing. HTL/NDS

T

+41 44 777 00 67

M

+41 76 815 56 50

christoph.frey@solutec.com

 
 
Oliver Knuchel

Oliver Knuchel

Inhaber

Dipl. El.-Ing. HTL

T

+41 44 777 00 55

M

+41 79 209 22 43

oliver.knuchel@solutec.com

 
 
Christian Lawnik

Christian Lawnik

Projektleiter

Master of Engineering

T

+41 44 777 00 63

M

+41 78 929 83 49

christian.lawnik@solutec.com

 
 
Silvia Mohr

Silvia Mohr

Assistentin GL


T

+41 44 777 00 54

M

+41 79 367 72 81

silvia.mohr@solutec.com

 
 
Tobias Neukom

Tobias Neukom

Geschäftsleitung

Dipl. Energietechniker HF

T

+41 44 777 00 62

M

+41 79 773 71 42

tobias.neukom@solutec.com

 
 
Lukas Burri

Lukas Burri

Projektleiter

Automatiker EFZ

T

+41 44 512 61 85

M

+41 79 447 60 96

lukas.burri@solutec.com

 
 
 Moritz Staudenmaier

Moritz Staudenmaier

Projektleiter

Staatlich geprüfter Techniker

T

+41 44 777 00 53

M

+41 78 202 97 39

moritz.staudenmaier@solutec.com

 
 
Dominic Studer

Dominic Studer

Projektleiter

Dipl. Energietechniker HF

T

+41 44 777 00 59

M

+41 79 400 58 09

dominic.studer@solutec.com

 
 
Michael Schneider

Michael Schneider

Projektleiter

Dipl.El.-Ing. FH

T

+41 44 777 00 60

M

+41 76 411 90 28

michael.schneider@solutec.com

 
 
 Matias Vögeli

Matias Vögeli

Schaltanlagenbau

Automatiker EFZ

schaltanlagenbau@solutec.com

T

+41 44 777 00 50


 
 
Matthias Wettstein

Matthias Wettstein

Projektleiter

Automatiker EFZ

matthias.wettstein@solutec.com

T

+41 44 777 00 58


 
 
Roman Suter

Roman Suter

Projektleiter

BSc EIT FH

roman.suter@solutec.com

T

+41 44 777 00 68

M

+41 78 935 99 40

 Roger Bürgi

Roger Bürgi

Schaltanlagenbau

Dipl. Nachrichtentechniker TS

roger.buergi@solutec.com

T

+41 44 777 00 56


 
 
Matteo Casanova

Matteo Casanova

Projektleiter

BSc. Wirtschaftsingenieur FH

T

+41 44 512 61 82

M

+41 76 356 81 79

matteo.casanova@solutec.com

 
 
 Matthias Fleischmann

Matthias Fleischmann

Projektleiter

BSc EIT FH

T

+41 44 512 61 83

M

+41 79 886 11 67

matthias.fleischmann@solutec.com

 
 
 Matthias Hofmann

Matthias Hofmann

Projektleiter

Dipl. El.-Ing.

T

+41 44 512 61 84

M

+41 76 248 07 75

matthias.hofmann@solutec.com

 
 
Ivo Imboden

Ivo Imboden

Inhaber

Dipl. El.-Ing. ETH

T

+41 44 777 00 66

M

+41 79 330 34 48

ivo.imboden@solutec.com

 
 
Marco la Bella

Marco La Bella

Schaltanlagenbau

Elektromechaniker EFZ

schaltanlagenbau@solutec.com

T

+41 44 777 00 50


 
 
Fabian Moriggl

Fabian Moriggl

Projektleiter

BSc EIT FH

T

+41 44 777 00 65

M

+41 79 323 86 71

fabian.moriggl@solutec.com

 
 
Florian Märchy

Florian Märchy

Projektleiter

Dipl. Energietechniker HF

T

+41 44 777 00 57

M

+41 79 672 03 21

florian.maerchy@solutec.com

 
 
Florian Märchy

Pascal Rinderknecht

Projektleiter

Eidg. Dipl. Elektroinstallateur

T

+41 44 777 00 64

M

+41 79 442 38 88

pascal.rinderknecht@solutec.com

 
 
Fabian Moser

Fabian Moser

Projektleiter

Dipl. Energietechniker HF

T

+41 44 777 00 69

M

+41 78 704 33 47

fabian.moser@solutec.com

 
 
Patrick Rickenbacher

Patrick Rickenbacher

Projektleiter

Dipl. Elektroniker HF

T

+41 44 777 00 52


M

+41 79 615 88 80


patrick.rickenbacher@solutec.com

 
 
Florian Vogt

Florian Vogt

Projektleiter

BSc Systemtechnik

T

+41 44 512 61 86


M

+41 76 360 81 34


florian.vogt@solutec.com

 
 
 

© 2022 solutec automation ag