Team

Martin Albisser

Martin Albisser

Projektleiter

Dipl. El.-Ing. FH

T

+41 44 777 00 56

M

+41 79 468 67 25

martin.albisser@solutec.com

Roland Bôle

Roland Bôle

Projektleiter

Dipl. El.-Ing. HTL

T

+41 044 777 00 61

M

+41 79 540 42 44

roland.bole@solutec.com

 
 
 
Peter Häfelfinger

Peter Häfelfinger

Projektleiter

Dipl. El.-Ing. FH

T

+41 44 777 00 67

M

+41 79 513 22 77

peter.haefelfinger@solutec.com

Kai Hüssy

Kai Hüssy

Elektroplaner


T

+41 44 777 00 65

M

+41 79 385 30 33

kai.huessy@solutec.com

 
 
 
Ivo Imboden

Ivo Imboden

Inhaber

Dipl. El.-Ing. ETH

T

+41 44 777 00 66

M

+41 79 330 34 48

ivo.imboden@solutec.com

Oliver Knuchel

Oliver Knuchel

Inhaber

Dipl. El.-Ing. HTL

T

+41 44 777 00 55

M

+41 79 209 22 43

oliver.knuchel@solutec.com

 
 
 
Radoje Krstic

Radoje Krstic

Projektleiter

BSc FHO in Elektrotechnik

T

+41 44 777 00 64

M

+41 79 418 43 46

radoje.krstic@solutec.com

Christian Lawnik

Christian Lawnik

Projektleiter

Master of Engineering

T

+41 44 777 00 63

M

+41 78 929 83 49

christian.lawnik@solutec.com

 
 
 
Augusto Livi

Augusto Livi

Elektroplaner


T

+41 44 777 00 68

M

+41 79 744 38 81

augusto.livi@solutec.com

Florian Märchy

Florian Märchy

Projektleiter

Dipl. Energietechniker HF

T

+41 44 777 00 57

M

+41 79 672 03 21

florian.maerchy@solutec.com

 
 
 
Silvia Mohr

Silvia Mohr

Assistentin GL


T

+41 44 777 00 54

M

+41 79 367 72 81

silvia.mohr@solutec.com

Fabian Moser

Fabian Moser

Projektleiter

Dipl. Energietechniker HF

T

+41 44 777 00 69

M

+41 78 704 33 47

fabian.moser@solutec.com

 
 
 
Tobias Neukom

Tobias Neukom

Bereichsleiter

Dipl. Energietechniker HF

T

+41 44 777 00 62

M

+41 79 773 71 42

tobias.neukom@solutec.com

Patrick Rickenbacher

Patrick Rickenbacher

Projektleiter

Dipl. Elektroniker HF

T

+41 44 777 00 52

M

+41 79 615 88 80

patrick.rickenbacher@solutec.com

 
 
 
Sven Rusch

Sven Rusch

Projektleiter

BsC Systems Engineering FH

T

+41 44 777 00 58

M

+41 78 718 70 38

sven.rusch@solutec.com

Jürg Scheidegger

Jürg Scheidegger

Projektleiter

Dipl. El.-Ing. ETH

T

+41 44 777 00 53

M

+41 79 667 11 30

juerg.scheidegger@solutec.com

 
 
 
Michael Schneider

Michael Schneider

Projektleiter

Dipl.El.-Ing. FH

T

+41 44 777 00 60

M

+41 76 411 90 28

michael.schneider@solutec.com

Dominic Studer

Dominic Studer

Projektleiter

Dipl. Energietechniker HF

T

+41 44 777 00 59

M

+41 79 400 58 09

dominic.studer@solutec.com

 

© 2018 solutec automation ag