Team

Ivo Imboden

Ivo Imboden

Geschäftsleitung

Partner

Telefon:

+41 (0)44 777 00 66

Mobile:

+41 (0)79 330 34 48

E-Mail:

ivo.imboden@solutec.com

 
 
 
Oliver Knuchel

Oliver Knuchel

Geschäftsleitung

Partner

Telefon:

+41 (0)44 777 00 55

Mobile:

+41 (0)79 209 22 43

E-Mail:

oliver.knuchel@solutec.com

 
 
 
Silvia Mohr

Silvia Mohr

Assistentin der GL

Telefon:

+41 (0)44 777 00 54

Mobile:

+41 (0)79 367 72 81

E-Mail:

silvia.mohr@solutec.com

 
 
 
Marcel Belser

Marcel Belser

Projektleiter

IT Services Engineer HF

Telefon:

+41 (0)44 777 00 60

Mobile:

+41 (0)78 682 60 32

E-Mail:

marcel.belser@solutec.com

 
 
 
Daniel Lorenzana

Daniel Lorenzana

Projektleiter

Dipl. El.-Ing. FH

Telefon:

+41 (0)44 777 00 53

Mobile:

+41 (0)79 464 11 78

E-Mail:

daniel.lorenzana@solutec.com

 
 
 
Dominic Studer

Dominic Studer

Projektleiter

Dipl. Energietechniker HF

Telefon:

+41 (0)44 777 00 59

E-Mail:

dominic.studer@solutec.com

 
 
 
Khon Huynh

Khon Huynh

Projektleiter

Dipl. Energietechniker HF

Telefon:

+41 (0)44 777 00 69

E-Mail:

khon.huynh@solutec.com

 
 
 
Florian Märchy

Florian Märchy

Projektleiter

Dipl. Energietechniker HF

Telefon:

+41 (0)44 777 00 57

E-Mail:

florian.maerchy@solutec.com

 
 
 
Tobias Neukom

Tobias Neukom

Projektleiter

Dipl. Energietechniker HF

Telefon:

+41 (0)44 777 00 62

E-Mail:

tobias.neukom@solutec.com

 
 
 
Christian Lawnik

Christian Lawnik

Projektleiter

Master of Engineering

Telefon:

+41 (0)44 777 00 63

Mobile:

+41 (0)78 929 83 49

E-Mail:

christian.lawnik@solutec.com

 
 
 
Martin Albisser

Martin Albisser

Projektleiter

Dipl. El.-Ing. FH

Telefon:

+41 (0)44 777 00 56

E-Mail:

martin.albisser@solutec.com

 
 
 
Radoje Krstic

Radoje Krstic

Projektleiter

BSc FHO in Engineering

Telefon:

+41 (0)44 777 00 64

E-Mail:

radoje.krstic@solutec.com

 
 
 
Sven Rusch

Sven Rusch

Projektleiter

Dipl. Ing. FH Systemtechnik

Telefon:

+41 (0)44 777 00 58

E-Mail:

sven.rusch@solutec.com

 
 
 
Augusto Livi

Augusto Livi

Elektroplaner


Telefon:

+41 (0)44 777 00 68

E-Mail:

augusto.livi@solutec.com

 
 
 
Kai Hüssy

Kai Hüssy

Elektroplaner


Telefon:

+41 (0)44 777 00 65

E-Mail:

kai.huessy@solutec.com

 
 
 
Peter Häfelfinger

Peter Häfelfinger

Projektleiter

Dipl. El.-Ing. FH

Telefon:

+41 (0)44 777 00 67

Mobile:

+41 (0)79 513 22 77

E-Mail:

peter.haefelfinger@solutec.com

 
 
 
 
 

© 2018 solutec automation ag